Fayette County Auditor
Election Center
Lori Moellers, Auditor

Cindy Einck, Deputy Auditor
Megan Robbins, Clerk

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday through Friday

Fayette County Auditor
P.O. Box 267
West Union, IA   52175

Phone:(563) 422-3497
Fax:  (563) 422-9201
Fayette County Home Page                                             Auditor Home Page                                             Results of Prior Elections

For unofficial election results visit the Iowa Secretary of State's Website Here