Fayette County, Iowa
Return to Fayette County Home Page                    Print Friendly Version


All Courthouse Offices Will Be Closed
On The Following Days:



New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
Clerk of Court Only - Other Offices Will Be Open

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Friday, July 03, 2020

Labor Day - Monday, September 07, 2020

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday After Thanksgiving- Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas - Friday, December 25, 2020